Upcoming Events

We always have a variety of events going on at our Main Winery in Irwin! Here's what is coming in the next couple weeks.

For more detail, please reference our Event Calendar.

1/13

Unless stated otherwise, reservations are not required but available.

Under current restrictions due to COVID-19, reservations are highly encouraged for social distancing purposes.

Tue, Nov 24
Greenhouse Winery-Main Winery Irwin
November Book Club
Share
Fri, Nov 27
Irwin, Monroeville, Westmoreland & Jacktown
Black Friday Sale
Share
Sat, Nov 28
Greenhouse Winery-Main Winery Irwin
Live Music by Bill Postle
Share
Sun, Nov 29
Greenhouse Winery-Main Winery Irwin
Sip & Sparkle
Share
Thu, Dec 03
Greenhouse Winery-Main Winery Irwin
Christmas Bingo [FULL]
Share
Sat, Dec 05
Irwin, Monroeville, Westmoreland & Jacktown
Open House Specials
Share
Sat, Dec 05
Greenhouse Winery-Main Winery Irwin
Santa Breakfast | Day 1
Share
Sun, Dec 06
Greenhouse Winery-Main Winery Irwin
Santa Breakfast | Day 2
Share
Sun, Dec 06
Greenhouse Winery-Main Winery Irwin
Holiday House Tour Watch Party
Share
Thu, Dec 10
Greenhouse Winery-Main Winery Irwin
Christmas Bingo [FULL]
Share
Fri, Dec 11
Greenhouse Winery-Main Winery Irwin
Ugly Sweater Party
Share
Sun, Dec 13
Greenhouse Winery-Main Winery Irwin
Murder Mystery Brunch: Clausablanca
Share
Sat, Dec 19
Greenhouse Winery-Main Winery Irwin
Christmas Karaoke
Share

Purchase tickets for any location's events from EventBrite!

Contact Us
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Yelp

©2020 by Greenhouse Winery