Upcoming Events

We always have a variety of events going on at our Main Winery in Irwin! Here's what is coming in the next couple weeks.

For more detail, please reference our Event Calendar.

1/11

Unless stated otherwise, reservations are not required but available.

Under current restrictions due to COVID-19, reservations are highly encouraged for social distancing purposes.

Wed, Sep 30
Greenhouse Winery-Main Winery Irwin
Party on the Patio
Share
Fri, Oct 02
Greenhouse Winery-Main Winery Irwin
Witches' Night Out
Share
Sun, Oct 04
Greenhouse Winery-Main Winery Irwin
Fall Craft Show | Day 2
Share
Sun, Oct 04
Greenhouse Winery-Main Winery Irwin
Live Music by Gerald McGrew Jr.
Share
Fri, Oct 09
Greenhouse Winery-Main Winery Irwin
Live Music by Neutral Loss
Share
Sat, Oct 10
Greenhouse Winery-Main Winery Irwin
Comedy Night
Share
Sun, Oct 11
Greenhouse Winery-Main Winery Irwin
Fall Car Cruise
Share
Fri, Oct 16
Greenhouse Winery-Main Winery Irwin
Cigar Night
Share
Sat, Oct 17
Greenhouse Winery-Main Winery Irwin
Oktoberfest at Greenhouse Winery!
Share
Sat, Oct 24
Greenhouse Winery-Main Winery Irwin
Zombie Karaoke
Share
Sun, Oct 25
Greenhouse Winery-Main Winery Irwin
Witches' Brunch
Share
Sat, Nov 07
Greenhouse Winery-Main Winery Irwin
The Asservo Project Fundraiser
Share

Purchase tickets for any location's events from EventBrite!

Contact Us
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Yelp

©2020 by Greenhouse Winery